top of page

Mon, May 22

|

Brookhaven Country Club

2023 REFEA Invitational Charity Golf Tournament - Player Registration

-Brookhaven Country Club - Masters Course -Lunch is included -18 Hole / Scramble Format Bring your appetite - be ready for a great time and help support a worthy cause!

Registration is closed
See other events
2023 REFEA Invitational Charity Golf Tournament - Player Registration
2023 REFEA Invitational Charity Golf Tournament - Player Registration

Time & Location

May 22, 2023, 11:00 AM

Brookhaven Country Club, 3333 Golfing Green Dr, Farmers Branch, TX 75234, USA

Guests

About the event

We are pleased to be hosting the 2023 REFEA Invitational Annual Charity Golf Tournament benefitting Scottish Rite Children’s Hospital (Scottish Rite Manifesto) one of the country’s top Pediatric Orthopedic healthcare organizations with facilities in Dallas and Frisco.

Since 1921, Scottish Rite Children’s hospital has been treating thousands of the world’s most complex orthopedic cases across their six campuses. Your support will help Scottish Rite further their mission to provide care, guidance, and innovation to help kids run, jump and play.

For information please contact the REFEA Executive Committee & Board Members:

  • Nick Sapp (nsapp@deloitte.com)  
  • Julianna Brooks (jbrooks@bradford.com)
  • Michael Kamra (mkamra@deloitte.com)
  • Tom Metcalfe (Tmetcalfe@Metrealestate.net)
  • Brittany Paul (bripaul@deloitte.com)
  • Joe Peterson (jpeterson@kvnational.com)
  • Glenn Silva (gsilva@klmrealtyadvisors.com)
  • Chris Wong (wwong@austin-ind.com)
  • Jeff Headrick (jeff@leaderboardtx.com)

Schedule


  • 2 hours

    Registration and Lunch


  • 4 hours

    Tournament Start (Shotgun)

Tickets

  • Tournament Registration

    Player Registration for Individuals and Groups

    From $250.00 to $275.00
    • $275.00
      +$6.88 service fee
    • $250.00
      +$6.25 service fee
    • $250.00
      +$6.25 service fee
  • Tournament Foursome

    Enter a team of four players

    • $250.00
      +$6.25 service fee
    • $250.00
      +$6.25 service fee
    • $250.00
      +$6.25 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page